Nervous!

November 14, 2008

And here is a brand new and very nervous Poor Friend.

Nervous

[It’s been quite a long time since we’ve seen a Poor Friend. And yes, it does have something to be nervous about…]

[I think Poor Friend is begging to be in a story, meself]

3 Responses to “Nervous!”

  1. Camilla Says:

    Hurrah, you’re back! šŸ˜€ And with a Poor Friend too, no less. I don’t know whether it was intentional or not, but I like the way it seems to be hiding behind your tags list.

    And yes, I think Poor Friend would do very well in a story.

    I like your drawings.

  2. sarcade Says:

    Can’t get the bloody tags list to move… ‘spose it’s what I get from using a free blogging service.

    In other news, I had to kill a baby bird today. Damn cat got it. It was No Fun — I’d never make it as a farmer; too soft-hearted, me. šŸ˜¦

  3. Camilla Says:

    Awwww, sorry to hear that šŸ˜¦ I always dread that sort of thing – I can’t even bring myself to squish an injured insect to put it out of its misery!


Leave a Reply

